[Caution] Please be aware of fraudulent sites pretending to be optimizers.

Thank you very much for your continued patronage.

It has recently come to light that a fraudulent website for selling sporting goods has been set up that provides the company name, address, and name of the person in charge without our consent (we have consulted with the police station).

fake site

Optimizer Co., Ltd. does not sell sporting goods such as acics, adidas, MIZUNO, NEW BALANCE, and NIKE, so please purchase products by mail order. If you are considering this, please be careful not to fall victim to fraud.

Even if a fake site has the notation ``Optimizer Co., Ltd.'' on it, it has no connection with our company.

Please also check the article on ``Internet consumer troubles'' posted on the Consumer Affairs Agency website.

“Consumer Affairs Agency Homepage” (http://www.caa.go.jp/caution/internet/)

If you believe that you have been the unfortunate victim of a crime, please report it to us and promptly file a report with the nearest police station.

Our company website
◆MudPie Japan official website
◇MudPie Rakuten Market Store
◆MudPie Yahoo! Shopping store
◇Carter's specialty store Carter's Land
◆World MD
◇World MD Rakuten Market Store

Sites other than those listed above are not operated by our company.
Thank you for your understanding.